top of page

Aviary club 858-271-6222

Trails club 858-271-4231

General questions: Office Coordinator, Tish Alexander at tish@srsrc.com

Account inquiries: Wendy Drobnicki at wendy@srsrc.com

 

Camp Director: Monica Oates at monica@srsrc.com

Camp Director: Jonathan Oates at jon@srsrc.com

Tennis Director: Robin Harris at srsrcrobin1@gmail.com

 

Aquatic Director: Kristin Neth at  kristin@srsrc.com

Swim Lessons Questions: swimlessons@srsrc.com

Fitness Director: Shauna Dok at shauna@srsrc.com

Group Fitness Director: Heidi Verner at heidi@srsrc.com

 

All Around Fun Director: Monica Oates at monica@srsrc.com

Marshall Recreation Program Director: Jonathan Oates at jon@srsrc.com

Children's Center Director: Keela Lindsay at childrenscenter@srsrc.com

General Manager: Tal O'Farrell at srsrc@srsrc.com

Assistant General Manager: Amy Alexander at amy@srsrc.com

Sign up for monthly Auto-Pay

Option 1: Credit card automatic monthly debit of full bill

Option 2: Bank account ACH monthly debit of full bill

Bring completed forms to Aviary front desk. Questions, contact Wendy Drobnicki at wendy@srsrc.com 

SRSRC Board of Directors

Monthly Board meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month at 7pm in the Aviary Activities room.

Please direct all inquiries of the Board to General Manager Tal O'Farrell at srsrc@srsrc.com

Monthly Minutes are posted in the Aviary lobby and can also be provided by contacting the General Manager at srsrc@srsrc.com

Dan.jpeg

Dan Ornelas- President

ShaunaLindsay.jpg

Shauna Lindsay- Director

Nicole nicks photo 2023.jpg

Nicole Nicks- Vice President

Eric Election photo.jpeg
Rob Robbins Head Shot.png

Eric Hoffman- Treasurer

Rob Robbins- Secretary

Marilyn Tobin Headshot.jpg
Clancy Wilson Headshot.png

Marilyn Tobin- Director

Clancy Wilson- Director

bottom of page