Reach us directly at 858-271-6222 or by email

General questions: Office Coordinator, Tish Alexander at tish@srsrc.com

Account inquiries: Wendy Toerien at wendy@srsrc.com

 

Camps Director: Monica Oates at monica@srsrc.com

Teen Camps Director: Jonathan Oates at jon@srsrc.com

 

Tennis Director: Robin Harris at srsrcrobin1@gmail.com

Aquatics Director: Joel Brust at Joel@srsrc.com  

Assistant Aquatics Director & Lesson Coordinator: Kristin Neth at  kristin@srsrc.com

Fitness Director: Shauna Dok at shauna@srsrc.com

Group Fitness Director: Heidi Verner at heidi@srsrc.com

 

Adventure Tots/Park Director:  Brenda Martinez at  adventurepark@srsrc.com

All Around Fun Director: Monica Oates at monica@srsrc.com

Marshall Recreation Program Director: Jonathan Oates at jon@srsrc.com

Children's Center Director: Lauren Miller at  childrenscenter@srsrc.com

General Manager: Tal O'Farrell at srsrc@srsrc.com

Assistant General Manager: Amy Alexander at amy@srsrc.com

Sign up for monthly Auto-Pay

Option 1: Credit card automatic monthly debit of full bill

Option 2: Bank account ACH monthly debit of full bill

Bring completed forms to Aviary front desk. Questions, contact Wendy Toerien at wendy@srsrc.com 

GUEST PASS.jpg